» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Christian Filipina Reviews

Christian Filipina image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 12 reviews)

Category: Filipino Dating Websites
Website: https://christianfilipina.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(3.8 Stars) based on 12 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of getting a date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
8 Reviews
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
1 Review
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
3 Reviews

67% of Users Recommend it



12 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12
Complete scam
22 January 2020
Reviewer: David from Las Vegas, NV

22 of 48 people found this review helpful

Started review as I am seeking SRRV Visa for Philippines. The so-called representatives at CF kept fully aware. On Jan 16 2020 I received response from the PRA that my Honorable Discharge information was acceptable. Informed CF of this event for next step in the CF Visa Assistance Department.

Representatives at CF were clueless of my situation. I was promised a callback on the following day from a representative named Dominick. Callback NEVER received.
Called inquiry for status of callback and was told I would receive a call within 2 hours. NEVER received!

Called CF to complain and was transferred to a so-called manager named Percy(?). He provided ZERO information.

Summation: In my opinion Christian Filipina is a scam operation setup just to take funds from suckers. They provide NO ACTUAL SERVICES!

In summary, I would not recommend Christian Filipina to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


It has it all
09 September 2015
Reviewer: Happily Married Man from Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

105 of 202 people found this review helpful

I found my wife very quickly on Christian Filipina. Being used to American dating sites, they pale in comparison to CF. The fact it is more expensive then many others will eliminate many who are not quite serious about finding their special Filipina. With free sites, well, you get what you pay for.

For your money, you get everything you could ask for.

I rated this so high because I had not trouble getting engaged in 22 days after joining, after deciding to focus on my eventual wife instead of mingling with the many others who wanted to communicate with me.

If I had a question I called the CS and they answered my questions no matter what they were.
It is all there. I would recommend looking at all it has to offer.

This is for Christians seeking Christians.

I have to say that if a man can't find a woman here then he isn't serious about finding one.

I am not kidding when I rate it this well because I am very serious when it comes to quality and customer service and have no criticisms. Even after getting married women will contact me to say congratulations. If I... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would recommend Christian Filipina to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Just another moneymaker
01 September 2015
Reviewer: Can't Buy Me Love from Lexington, KY

138 of 270 people found this review helpful

The site is easy to navigate and keeps good lists and statistics. The forum is helpful in some ways. (In other ways it's a mouthpiece for self-righteous blow-hards.)

There are scammers here, plenty of them. I found some good women, though.

My biggest complaint is that C-F has become just another cash cow. Way too expensive, even featuring a pushy sales staff. It reminds me of those preachers who are more interested in your wallet than your soul.

In summary, I would not recommend Christian Filipina to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Worthless
28 August 2015
Reviewer: Filipinas Are Liars from Detroit Michigan US

102 of 232 people found this review helpful

This website is a complete waste of time and money. Unlike the other reviews let me give you an honest assessment of Christian Filipina. At 97 dollars per month it is the costliest Christian dating website out there. Customer service will repeatedly call you and try to sell you useless services or products. The women just aren't serious you will get a high response rate to your initial message but they rarely if ever follow up and if they do they respond in a disinterested manner.

Most women use the site as their personal Facebook or Twitter account. Also most of the women are liars. They will lie about their age, job, and the type of relationship they want. They will also tell you one thing and do another. I've already had several women I've caught lying to me. It's really not a Christian website don't let the fake positive reviews fool you like it did me.

Don't join the site, you will be better off joining just about any other site. Enter at your own risk, you've been warned.

In summary, I would not recommend Christian Filipina to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Blasians forever
27 July 2014
Reviewer: Blasians Forever from ROXBORO,NORTH CAROLINA,USA

123 of 262 people found this review helpful

Christian Filipina user image
For us the site was easy to navigate and simple understand.for both of us, we got responses from others so the site works. i would recommend this site to my friends and others. we never felt like there were any fake profiles, in our search. admin was very supportive and responded quickly to questions. i'm sure that i will never need this site again, because we are god's match. again, thank you christianfilipina.com. and more power to this site.

In summary, I would recommend Christian Filipina to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Great site for meeting Christian women in the Philippines.
27 July 2014
Reviewer: Pastor James Skelton from Memphis, TN USA

149 of 292 people found this review helpful

Christian Filipina user image
I found a huge number of women interested in meeting me. Before my trip here, I narrowed my search to a half dozen and choosing between them was very difficult. Learning the customs and food is not something I recall being discussed on the website, but you will definitely want to familiarize yourself with the customs regarding marriage and the reception (all the groom's expense) before you jump into anything. Overall, the site has great selection of potential mates and age is not a big issue with Filipinas. My wife is half my age and very attentive to me. I highly recommend Christian Filipina and Filipina women.

In summary, I would recommend Christian Filipina to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Found my bride and we are happily married
26 July 2014
Reviewer: Kenny Giet from Clarks Hill, South Carolina USA

122 of 243 people found this review helpful

Christian Filipina user image
I joined CF thinking it would be good entertainment. However, I found that more than 1000 contacts were all sincere and looking seriously for a husband. The friendliness and kindness of the members made it very difficult to choose someone to become serious about. I learned much about the Filipina culture and the economic and social characteristics of the Philippines. Then I met the woman I knew I was destined to meet. Her name is Rochelle and we had a wonderful relationship develop on line. I was able to fly to meet her and spend 2 weeks together in the Philippines becoming better acquainted with each other. When I returned in October, we began the Visa Journey process together and are now happily married and experiencing life together. I highly recommend CF to anyone interested in finding a Filipina who will love, honor and cherish you. It is a very difficult and long relationship but is worth the effort once you are together forever. Thanks CF for providing the trustworthy site to allow me to find the woman of my dreams.

In summary, I would recommend Christian Filipina to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Success
26 July 2014
Reviewer: Sammy from VA, USA

95 of 228 people found this review helpful

I used this site because I am a Christian and like the premises of the service finding someone of a similar faith. I did use the site for several months and found a young lady. we have met in person and are in the process of finishing her visa to the usa. It was a fiancial committment, but I beleive well worth it for the times I have visited the site and was successful in meeting someone.

In summary, I would recommend Christian Filipina to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


I found my true love
26 July 2014
Reviewer: Raquel from Misamis Oriental, Philippines

112 of 221 people found this review helpful

Good day to all the staff of this site.. I am so happy that I am one of the filipina who found true love and thanks for this site for helping me. Your the best site. I am happy and blessed to have a husband, partner in life and best friend. And He's name is Kermit Richard Geesaman Jr, he's so handsome and funny guy like me. I love him so much because he's nice guy and Christian too we do have strong faith in the Lord. I been praying to the Lord and God granted my prayers. Your site is one of the instrument because of this wonderful site I met my husband. Thank you so much and May God bless you more and hope many filipina can find there true love also. Sincerely, Raquel Geesaman

In summary, I would recommend Christian Filipina to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Very good dating sites
26 July 2014
Reviewer: Maysha from Cagayan De Oro City, Misamis Oriental Philippines

108 of 229 people found this review helpful

One thing that I, like Christian Filipina because of the daily bible verse and makes me inspire to read it everyday that is the one good points of Christian Filipina have that I like so much. I like also to read their research and advises like the top 5 filipino foods, top 5 holidays in the Philippines,secrets to a successful marriage with a filipina. I have so many things that I've learn and also in the testimonies I always read that because of so many inspired stories about finding their one true love. I like also to read the open forum I've learn so much from their different views and opinions about the matters of relationships especially in the topic of long distance relationships how to succeed it and so many interesting topics that is very useful this is the only dating sites to have like that and the bad points is the voice chat not so good and the other members don't have pictures. In over all review is very good because through Christian Filipina its my first time to receive a flower in the valentines that is the best thing that happen to me. I would like... (Read the full review)

In summary, I would recommend Christian Filipina to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


1 2
Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit ChristianFilipina.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Filipino Dating Websites Reviews







Advertisements